Minutes of the State Fund Commission Meeting July 14, 2018 Trumbull Marriott

The chairman Gerald Dierman called the meeting of the State Fund Commission to order at 8.00 am.

Members in Attendance: Member Not in Attendance:

Gerald Dierman John DeBisschop Arthur Lapierre Lou Robinson

Jack Monahan Ted Graziani Phone Call

Richard Pescatore

Lou Robinson Fred McCarthy Chuck Berry

Gerald Dierman opened the meeting with an established quorum

2017 Budget Execution was passed out there were no questions.

Schedule of payments was passed out there was discussion making changes increasing a lot of the aid we give out. Motion was made by Fred McCarthy to approve the changes to the schedule of Payments that was passed out by the administrator second by John DeBisschop motion passed 5-0

With the currant chairman moving to Florida we need a new chairman John DeBisschop nominated Lou Robinson for Chairman there were no other nominations and Lou was voted in as chairman with a 5-0 vote

At the next DEC meeting Sunday July 15, the administrator will ask that John DeBisschop, Lou Robinson and Fred McCarthy be reappointed to the commission

The chairman passed out the 2018-19 Budget Fred McCarthy made a motion toapprove the budget seconded by Arthur Lapierre and with no discussion it was passed with a 5-0

John DeBisschop made a motion to adjourn the meeting. Second by Lou Robinson motion passed unanimously at 8:37 am.

Respectfully submitted,

Charles Berry Administrator